Rev. Dr. Dietrich Danner, Pastor


Charles Sharpe, Sr. – Chairman of Deacons Ministry


Leon James –  Chairman of Trustees Ministry


Tyris Bailey – Director of Finance


Dr. Mike Jones – Music Ministry


Rev. Jerome Byers – Youth Coordinator


Min. Barbara Gray – Director of Christian Education


Rev. Winford Griffin  -  Pastoral Care Ministry


Min. Vernon Odom – Men’s Ministry, Superintendent of Sunday School


JoAnn Davidson-Odom, Executive Asst. to Pastor

Clark's Chapel Baptist Church

806 Eufola Rd

Statesville, NC 28677

Phone: 704 872-6001

E-mail: ccbc1885@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Clark's Chapel Baptist Church